OBA Members : Roll# 2001 and Above  


R.No. Name Batch House Designation Organisation Location Email
2013 Mohit Mehrotra 1999 Kumaon Test Analyst Infosys Limited Bhubaneswar mohit2013@rediffmail.com
2021 Dinesh Singh 1999 Singh Manager Deloitte Consulting Hyderabad dineshssgk@gmail.com
2025 Rakesh Rao 1991 Kumaon Advocate Adv.   rakesh ? adv@gmail.com
2029 Ravi Kumar 1999 Kesari Doctor Escort Gurgaon dr.ravisgk@yahoo.co.in
2039 Ravi Prakash Baranwal 1999 Singh Sr. Manager - F&A Global Coal & Mining New Delhi ravipbaranwal@gmail.com
2044 Siddhartha Prakash 1999 Kesari Inspector Central Excise & Customs BHAVNAGAR, GUJRAT sidkush15@gmail.com
2046 Manoj Kumar 1997 Kumaon Manager Hotel Dubai (U.A.E) manojkumar82@yahoo.com
2047 Amit Prajapati 1999 Kesari Pharmacist Private Bhadohi devamit1@hotmail.com
2049 Uday Pratap Chaurasia 1999 Kumaon Major Indian Army Jammu uday64029@gmail.com
2050 Sachchida Nand 2000 Kesari MANAGER ICICI Bank Hyderabad sachchi3g@gmail.com
2057 Abhishek Tripathi 1998 Singh Moradabad abhishekssgk@gmail.com
2065 Pabhakar Yadav 2000 Kesari Major Army Mathura prabhakar2065@yahoo.com
2108 Aftab Wasim Siddiqi 2000 Singh AREA manager ALCON LUCKNOW aftabaman@gmail.com
2118 Vivek Kumar Mishra 2000 Kumaon Asst. Cmdt. SSB Madhubani (Bihar) vivek2118@gmail.com
2127 Kumar Abhishek 2001 Kumaon capt   secunderabd abhi.twin@gmail.com
2163 Girish Jangpangi 1999 Kesari   IDBI Delhi gjpangi@gmail.com
2177 Ashoke Kumar Yadav 2002 Shiwalik Customs Officer Indian Customs Mumbai akyadav2177@yahoo.in
2181 Giriraj Singh Sirohi 2002 Kesari     Delhi giriraj.sirohi@gmail.com
2182 Prasoon Yadav 2000     Pvt. Company   prasoon1@gmail.com
2185 Rahul Kumar 2002     CCRT, Min of Cul.   rahul.k.01@gmail.com
2187 Ravi Kant Tiwari 2002 Kumaon Capt Defence Pune ravi.kant2930@gmail.com
2190 Ajay Singh 2002     TCS   ajay2190@yahoo.co.in
2193 Dilip Jaiswal 2002   Er. HCL   dilipjaiswal007@gmail.com
2201 Vivek Kumar Singh 2002 Kesari Asst. Manager French Company New Delhi vivekrathore2201@gmail.com
2202 Suny Patwal 2002 Singh   ITC Bangalore sunypatwal@yahoo.co.in
2204 Saurabh Gupta 2002 Shiwalik Lead Engineer HCL Tech. London saurabh.gupta@proquest.com
2205 Sunil Tiwari 2002 Kumaon MAJ ARMY AIZAWL sundude1in@yahoo.co.in
2216 Atul Hyanki 2002 Kumaon FLT LT DEFENCE BAREILLY atulhyanki@yahoo.co.in
2231 Satyendra Kumar Singh 2002 Singh ASST.SALES MANAGER INDIAMART INTERMESH LTD MUMBAI satyendra2231@mail.com
2238 Ajay Bahadur Singh 2002 Singh Astt. Manager Mahanagar Gas Limited Mumbai azay_iitg@yahoo.co.in
2246 Vinay Nabiyal 2003 Kesari Asst.Mngr.-Geologist Reliance Power Ltd. Along, Arnchl Prdes. vinay.nabiyal@gmail.com
2250 Amit Kumar Rai 2002 Singh   TCS Louisville amroy4u@gmail.com
2254 Upendra Kr. Vishwakarma 2002 Kumaon     maharajganj[up] upendra2254@gmail.com
2267 Subhash Kumar 2002 Singh Geologist Geological Survey of India   subhashkr01@gmail.com
2268 Prashant K Dubey 2002 Singh Geologist ONGC Mehsana prashant.dubey01@gmail.com
2269 Devesh Singh 2002 Kumaon Lt. Army KOLKATA devesh_singh001@yahoo.co.in
2278 Arun Kant 2002 Kumaon Asst. Prof.-B.Ed. Kisaan P.G. College Ballia (U.P.) Arunkant84@gmail.com
2282 Manish Neoliya 2000     RBS   manish.neoliya@gmail.com
2283 Ajay Rawat 2000 Kumaon Scientific Officer Dept. of Atomic Energy Kalapakkam ajay.rawat83@gmail.com
2290 Udai Pratap Singh 2000 Singh Sqn Ldr IAF Agra upsn1981@gmail.com
2297 Narendra pant 2003 Singh   JPMC   narendra.pant@gmail.com
2298 Sumant Singh 2003 Kumaon MBA XLRI Jamshedpur sumantbvp@gmail.com
2303 Prashant Pathak 2003 Kumaon Sales & Mktg. Head Lordkrishna Builders... Meerut/Noida warrior.pathak@gmail.com
2307 Avinash Kumar Singh 2003 Kumaon     J&K avinash2307@gmail.com
2311 Ashutosh Dubey 2003 Kumaon Student   Delhi ashudubey2311@gmail.com
2343 Prasoon Srivastava 2003 Shiwalik Research Staff Bharat Elec. Ltd. Ghaziabad suraj.prasoon@gmail.com
2362 Abhishek Mishra 2004 Shiwalik unemployed   Bangalore abhishekmishra12345@gmail.com
2369 Satyendra Rana 2004         rana.satyendra1@gmail.com
2373 Kunal Vikaram Singh 2003 Kesari       kunalrajput2373@gmail.com
2380 Pushpendra Shakya 2003 Kesari   SBI Life Ins. Mainpuri pushpendrashakya.a@gmail.com
2384 Amit Dixit 1996 Kumaon Doctor   Dehradun amit_dixit2384@yahoo.com
2399 Nitin Gautam 2001 Kumaon Asst Manager Tata communications Mumbai clicknitin83@gmail.com
2403 Praveen Kant Varun 2001 Singh     Delhi pkvarun.vns@gmail.com
2422 Gaurav Dahuja 2004 Kesari Systems Engineer TCS Ltd. Gurgaon dahuja.gaurav@gmail.com
2427 Pravin Kumar Maurya 2004 Shiwalik SE Infosys Limited Bangalore pravin2427@gmail.com
2430 Sheshnath Mishra 2004 Kumaon     Kochi sheshnath3@rediffmail.com
2431 Abhishek Pandey 2004 Shiwalik QHST IMMT BHUBANESWAR BHUBANESWAR PANDE2431@GMAIL.COM
2436 C.S.Gupta 2004          
2448 Maheep Singh 2004 Kumaon Aircraft En. Spice jet Ltd.   kumaon.maheep@yahoo.com
2450 Ajeet Kr. Maurya 2004   Er. A.P. Industries   ajeet130013@gmail.com
2453 Atul Kumar Singh 2004 Shiwalik     New Delhi atul13nov@gmail.com
2455 Narendra Singh Yadav 2004 Kesari Student IIM Ahmedabad Ahmedabad narensy@gmail.com
2456 Amar Deep Singh 2004 Singh PGDBM IIM Bangalore Bangalore amarpundeer@gmail.com
2459 Vinod Kumar Yadav 2005 Shiwalik Er.   Greater noida vk2478@gmail.com
2461 Amar Kumar Singh 2004 Kumaon Inspector custom & Excise Chandigarh amor2amar@gmail.com
2470 Ram Narayan Tiwari 2004 Singh Manager Olam international Lagos rnt2470@gmail.com
2472 Sunil Kumar 2004 Singh       sunil.ciip1@gmail.com
2489 Abhishek Gaur 2005 Kumaon Student (Engg) Univ. of Western Ontario London, Canada abhishek.gaur1988@gmail.com
2491 Pradeep Negi 2005 Kumaon Ex. Civil   pradeep2491.satpuli@gmail.com
2499 Gaurav Singh 2005 Kumaon Ex.En. Civil   gaurav2499@gmail.com
2514 Pranav Ranjan 2003 Kumaon       pranav-?@yahoo.com
2523 Abhishek Rao 2005 Kesari   TCS TRIVENDRAM abhi.max20@gmail.com
2525 Luv Kumar Singh 2005 Kesari Er. IIM RANCHI RANCHI luv.singh10@email.iimranchi.ac.in
2528 Shivendra Mishra 2005 Kesari Software Engineer Accenture   sim_2528@yahoo.com
2541 Abhishek Kumar Srivastava 2005 Kesari Student PGDM   Goa abhi2541@gmail.com
2550 Kumar Saurabh 2005 Kumaon   DMRC   cadet2550@yahoo.co.in
2551 Arvind 2005 Kesari Student DU   arvindsingh14@gmail.com
2555 Rohit Yadav 2005 Singh CAPTAIN   GUWHATI stgn385@yahoo.com
2563 Jamil Ahmad Ansari 2005 Kesari Ast. Engineer Integral University Lucknow jamil2563@gmail.com
2567 Bresh Singh 2006 Kesari Lt. Army Jaipur breshsingh@gmail.com
2575 Vivek Kumar Jaiswal 2006 Kesari Flying Officer Airforce Bagdogra vj2575vj@gmail.com
2576 Vishwajeet Kr. Gupta 2006 Singh Sub Lt Indian Navy kochin guptajikainternet@gmail.com
2577 Sushil Kumar Singh 2006   Engineer Amazon.com chennai sushiljacksparrow@gmail.com
2600 Abhishek Verma 2006 Singh Product Designer   Mumbai abhi.prince.2600@gmail.com
2604 R.Chauhan 2006 Kesari   CA   ?chauhan@@gmail.com
2606 Manjeet Negi 2006 Kumaon   BTech.   negisocce99@gmail.com
2627 Harvendra Singh 2006 Kumaon CRA S.B. OF BKNER & JPR KOTA harryssgk@gmail.com
2633 Suneel Kumar Mishra 2006 Kesari ENGINEER   GHAZIABAD suneel2633@gmail.com
2637 Ajeet Dubey 2005 Singh Engineer IT IICA Manesar Haryana lovelyajeet@ymail.com
2639 S.N.Gupta 2006 Singh   Civil   sujeetgupta3462@gmail.com
2640 Vikas Kumar Gupta 2006 Kesari       vikas.2640@gmail.com
2645 Vipin Kumar Pathak 2004 Kumaon Doctor , Captain Indian Army Haldwani pathakghorakhal@gmail.com
2646 Manish Mishra 2004 Kesari     JALANDHAR manni2603@gmail.com
2656 Saurabh Tripathi 2004 Shiwalik Flt.Lt. INDIAN AIR FORCE AHMEDABAD ninja_saurabh@yahoo.com
2658 Naman Tyagi 2004 Kesari   Microsoft Hydrabad namanrules@gmail.com
2659 Abhishek Gobari 2004 Singh Capt Army Pune abhishekgobari@yahoo.com
2661 Amit Kumar 2002 Kesari ASE TATA CONS. SERVICES CHENNAI srm.amit10@gmail.com
2668 Prabhat Adhikari 2004 Singh Capt Indian Army Assam adi.davs@gmail.com
2680 Vijaybhan Singh 2007 Kumaon S LT Indian Navy Kochi vijaybhan.31593@gmail.com
2681 Mayank 2007 Kumaon   College Of Technology Pantnagar nykmayank@gmail.com
2684 Chandan Kumar 2007 Singh RESEARCH SCHOLAR JNCASR BANGALORE mishrachandan23@gmail.com
2686 Arun Parashar 2007 Shiwalik Dr. Army - AMC Lucknow arunbparashar@gmail.com
2688 Sunil Kumar Yadav 2007 Shiwalik Navigating officer Shipping Corp. of India Kolkata sunny2688navigator@yahoo.com
2690 Manav Khattri 2007 Shiwalik php/java developer Holiday India Dehradun magicalmakx@gmail.com
2702 Manish Bora 2007 Kumaon GC ARMY Dehradoon manishbora123@gmail.com
2710 Shailendra Kumar Singh 2005 Singh B.tech IIT Kanpur Kanpur shail.2710@gmail.com
2714 Anand Kumar Mourya 2007 Kesari     ghaziabad anand.maourya@gmail.com
2717 Ravi Kumar Arya 2007 Shiwalik LT Army - SIKHLI PATHANKOT RAVIARYA259@REDIFFMAIL.COM
2724 Kumar Saurabh 2007 Shiwalik Student - B.Tech IIT Kanpur kumar.sauarbh@gmail.com
2732 Rajendra Kumar 2007 Kesari Student   Gr. Noida rajendrakumar2732@gmail.com
2735 Vishal Singh 2007 Singh Engineer MISC Berhad Kualalumpur/Ballia vishalssgk@gmail.com
2747 Durgeshwar Pratap Singh 2007 Kesari LT. Army Lucknow durgesh2747@gmail.com
2756 Satish Pandey 2007 Kumaon Navigating officer Anglo Eastern ship mgt. HK Delhi pandeysatish2756@gmail.com
2774 Jalaj Mani 2007 Shiwalik student   Pune jalajmani89@gmail.com
2779 Abhishek Singh Nabiyal 2007 Shiwalik LT ARMY J & K nabiyalabhishek@gmail.com
2785 Mayank Mishra 2007 Kesari Lt. Indian Army Pune mayank31541@gmail.com
2796 Rupesh Kumar Singh 2007 Kumaon Editor Star Plus Mumbai plzdontcallmebhaiya@gmail.com
2805 Vatsal Gupta 2007 Singh Student - Er.   Varanasi vatsal.ssgk@gmail.com
2807 Mukul Bharti 2007 Kumaon   IIITA Allahabad bharti.mukul@gmail.com
2812 Nirmal K Tewari 2007 Kumaon Student   Delhi nirmal.tewari2812@gmail.com
2822 Gaurav Mehra 2005 Kumaon Engineer S/w Infosys Limited Chandigarh gaurav.cs.mehra@gmail.com
2825 Manvendra Singh 2005 Shiwalik Software Engineer HCL Technologies Noida manvendra2610@gmail.com
2851 Rupesh Kumar Rai 2008 Kesari Cadet Indian Navy Lonavala rupeshraiiaf@gmail.com
2854 Pankaj Kumar Chaudhary 2008 Singh Trainee   DELHI arshfearlesslyshy@gmail.com
2861 Deepak Kumar Singh 2008 Kesari Lieutinent Army Pune rhtdmrmadhwan dksingh2861@gmail.com
2877 Jeewan Chandra Joshi 2008 Shiwalik Engineer   Dwarahat jeewanjoshi2877@gmail.com
2881 Mrityunjay Chauhan     Student - B.Tech BIT   mrityunjaychhn@gmail.com
2897 Arun Kumar 2006 Shiwalik Doctor GMC Haldwani Haldwani drarunkumar007@gmail.com
2899 Ankit Joshi 2006 Kumaon Fg Offr Air Force Bangalore ajoshi0489@gmail.com
2908 Manish Kumar Bhatt 2006 Kesari        
2912 Himanshu Lohani 2009 Kumaon GENTLEMEN CADET INDIAN ARMY PUNE hemulohani12@gmail.com
2913 Mohit Rawat 2009 Kumaon Cadet   Dehradun mohit_rawat003@yahoo.co.in
2917 Tarun Kumar 2009 Singh Engineer Dehradun Institute Rishikesh tarun_the7@yahoo.com
2919 Ajay Pathak 2009 Singh Cadet NDA Pune ajaypathak32918@gmail.com
2928 Vaibhav Barthwal 2009 Kesari Cdt NDA Pune vaibhav.2928@gmail.com
2934 Suyash Malik 2009 Kesari Cadet   Pune sardar.malik2934@gmail.com
2939 Gaurav Rathour 2009 Kumaon Cadet NDA Pune hardyz2939@gmail.com
2941 Rajat Kumar 2009 Kesari     Ghaziabad monty_damn41@yahoo.com
2944 Siddhant Tiwari 2009 Kesari Student MBBS Amy col. of med. Sc. Delhi Cantt sidvicious09@gmail.com
2946 Gautam Rai 2009 Singh Student   New Delhi raigautam9@gmail.com
2947 Kunal Rawat 2010 Shiwalik   Graphic Era Dehradoon kumnalmida17@gmail.com
2954 Deepak Singh Aithani 2009 Singh Student   Jaipur deepak.aithani@gmail.com
2957 Abhishek Aggarwal 2009 Shiwalik BOD Tushtik Indutries Ltd. Rishikesh abhi2957@yahoo.com
2996 Navneet Joshi 2009 Shiwalik     pune navneetjsh@yahoo.com
3001 Abshar Mian 2009 Singh Cadet NDA Pune absharmiyan@gmail.com
3006 Abhishek Nayak 2009 Singh Student   Roorkee nayak3006@gmail.com
3019 Mayank Tewari 2010 Singh Student U.P.E.S. Dehradun mayanktewari2@gmail.com
3037 RAVI 2010 Singh student   Gr Noida sainik_ravi@rediffmail.com
3040 Saurabh Uniyal 2010 Kumaon student   dehradun sauravenrique@gmail.com
3042 Puneet Kumar Choudhary 2010 Kesari Student BMC Banglore shinepuneet@gmail.com
3057 Naveen Kumar Mishra 2010 Kumaon Student   Roorki nav3057@gmail.com
3080 Lokesh Bisht 2010 Kumaon   Pantnagar Univ. Haldwani lokesh.bisht@gmail.com
3087 Deepak Tolia 2010 Singh Student     deepak.tolia@gmail.com
3112 Saurabh Pathak 2008 Kesari Officer Min of Defence   gen.saurabh@gmail.com
3122 Shashank Tiwari 2011 Shiwalik     Lucknow shanky3122@gmail.com
3124 Vikas Mamgain 2011 Kesari Student   Srinagar Garhwal vicky3124@gmail.com
3125 Ankit Sati 2011 Singh     Delhi mysterio3125@gmail.com
3180 Saurabh Deep 2009 Shiwalik Cadet NDA Pune deep.ssgk@gmail.com
3183 Sagar Joshi 2009 Kumaon Student IIT Delhi New Delhi ghorakhaliyan@gmail.com
3184 Dhruv Saxena 2009 Shiwalik Cdt. Army Pune dsdhruvstar@gmail.com
3187 Manmohan singh chilwal 2009 Kesari Student Birla Ins. of App. Sc. Almora, Bhimtal Manmohanchilwal@gmail.com
3208 Ketan Gusain 2012 Gharwal   Army Nainital ketan.3208@gmail.com
3432 Sunand chaubey 2011 Kumaon Student Allen kota kota Sunandchaubey@gmail.Com
3445 Ayush Nitin 2011 Kesari Student IMS Er. College Ghaziabad ayushnitin007@gmail.com
3457 Ayush Mehra 2011 Shiwalik     Kotdwara alpha3457@gmail.com
3478 Mayank Rawat 2009 Shiwalik     Dehradun macraw.raw.bindaas@gmail.com


NEW MEMBERS:

Please download the new member list. Click here