OBA Members : Roll# 1001 to 2000  


R.No. Name Batch House Designation Organisation Location Email
1005 Ravi Chaturvedi 1987 Kumaon   IT   ravichaturvedi669@ymail.com
1054 Rajesh Kumar 1988 Kesari Ast.Reg.Manager RIICO Jaipur rajesh_kumar_ase@yahoo.com
1065 Amjad Zulfikar 1988 Kumaon LT COL D.Gen. Qlty Assurance Kolkata amjadsaba@rediffmail.com
1066 Dharamvir Kumar Tyagi 1988 Kesari Teacher Ganga Int. School New Delhi dkt_123@rediffmail.com
1076 Hariom Singh Gurung 1988 Singh C.O. SSB.(Shashtra Seema Bal) Dehradoon hariom.grng@gmail.com
1105 Brajesh Kumar Singh 1988 Kumaon Sr. Vice President SPANCO Raps Nairobi, Kenya bks_tqmi_lko@yahoo.com
1112 Sanjay Kumar 1988   Dr Govt of India New Delhi sanjaymonuc@gmail.com
1128 Gajender S. Bhandari 1988         gajey_bhan@rediffmail.com
1147 Sanjeev Sharma 1988 Kumaon Lecturer Army Public School Ambala Cantt astro.sanjeevan@gmail.com
1152 Shailesh Chandra Chaturvedi 1988 Singh     Delhi scchats@gmail.com
1159 Devenda Singh Waldia 1988     SSB (SPG)   devendrawaldia@yahoo.co.in
1160 Umed Singh 1988   Col. Army   umeds20@redifmail.com
1163 Neeraj Chaturvedi 1988 Kesari Business Executive RAHUL GLASS LTD Surrey - Canada neeraj@rahulglass.com
1175 PEEYUSH PRIY 1982 Kesari DOCTOR CGHS PATNA drpeeyushpriy@gmail.com
1185 Vijay Khera 1989         vkkhera@hotmail.com
1188 Diwakaran Singh Hyanki 1989 Singh Ex. Engineer (civil) Uttarakhand P.W.D Dehradun deoyanx@rediffmail.com
1200 R.S.Chauhan 1989   Lt.. Col. Min. of Defence   raghav17g@rediffmail.com
1225 Dinesh Kumar Pandey 1989 Kumaon Dy Chief Engineer Indian Railways New Delhi dineshkp1971@gmail.com
1243 Kanhaya Pandey 1990 Kumaon Manager Sunbeam Public School Ballia kanhaya.kpandey. pandey@gmail.com
1254 Ashutosh Kumar Mishra 1989 Singh Dy. Chief Safety Officer N E Railway Gorakhpur ashutosh.irse@gmail.com
1267 Upendra Singh Chauhan 1990 Kumaon Manager Dist. co-op bank Lakhimpur,kheri(up) upendrasingh1267gk@yahoo.com
1314 Devendra Kumar 1990 Singh Principal Scientist Pfizer Animal Health Kalamazoo, MI, USA devendra.k.sharma@gmail.com
1316 VIMAL KUMAR 1990 Kesari JT. DIRECTOR INS. OF HOTEL MNGMT. LUCKNOW vimal1316@gmail.com
1343 M K Singh 1991 Singh Maj AMC Patna makusingh@yahoo.com
1352 Bharat Bhushan Bhardwaj 1991 Singh DOCTOR   LUCKNOW bharat1352@yahoo.in
1359 Alok Rai 1991 Kumaon Lt Cdr (Retd.) Navy Delhi/Gurgaon alokrai7c@yahoo.co.in
1365 Mohit Narang 1991 Kumaon Lt.Col. AHQ   mohit.narang4@yahoo.com
1369 Anurag Asthana 1991   Lt..Col. Army   fatcolonel@yahoo.co.uk
1378 K.C.Mishra 1991 Kesari Area Manager ICICI Prudential Delhi mishrakaycee@rediffmail.com
1379 Akhilesh Saxena 1991 Singh GM Tata Comm Delhi akhilesh.saxena@tata communications.com
1386 Anil Kumar Bisht 1991 Kumaon Ast. Prof. Kumaon Univ. Nainital bishtakb@rediffmail.com
1388 Akhilendra Pratap Singh 1991 Singh Project Manager MindTree Pune apsingh09@hotmail.com
1398 Kripa Shankar Mishra 1992 Kumaon Advocate Self Employed Etawah, UP. m_kripashankar@yahoo.com
1403 Manoranjan Tiwari 1992   AFO Civil   mtiwarim@gmail.com
1406 Vikram Pant 1992 Singh Lecturer Edu. Dept. Haldwani v_pant1@rediffmail.com
1407 Shailendra Singh Chauhan 1992 Kumaon D.O. L.I.C shahjahanpur(up)  
1432 Ravinder Mongia 1992 Kesari SRI LIC MORADABAD ravindra.mongia1@gmail.com
1439 Anjani Kumar Rai 1990 Singh MANAGER VENKYS INDIA LTD CHANDIGARH njanirai007@gmail.com
1451 Praveen kr. Singh 1992 Singh   Lawyer   praveenksingh ?
1464 Shujaat Hussain 1992 Kumaon Owner   Panna shujaat546@gmail.com
1465 Pramod Singh 1992         pramod ? 2004@redifmail.com
1490 Bhupendra Narayan Singh 1993 Kumaon CEO/Head of operations Mahuaa TV,Mahuaa News,Pixion,C Noida singhbhupendranarayan@gmail.com
1499 Raveesh Rakesh Pandey 1993 Kumaon Sqn Ldr Air Force Chandigarh raveesh_sony@yahoo.co.in
1512 SKS Gautam 1993 Kesari CTO Comm. Tax UP   sanjugautam@india ?
1515 Naveen Sonvanshi 1993 Kesari Chief officer MAERSK   naveensomvanshi@gmail.com
1516 Kumar Animesh 1993 Singh Dir/Finance Indian Railways Mughalsarai animeshiras@yahoo.co.in
1524 Avadhesh Sharma 1993 Kesari ASM   Jaipur avadhesh_9016@rediffmail.com
1533 Sarvesh Kumar Dubey 1993 Kesari Lt Col Army Allahabad sarveshdubey81@gmail.com
1536 Sunil Mudgal 1993 Kesari LT COL ARMY Sri Nagar sunilmudgal1536@yahoo.co.in
1542 Avinash Gahlot 1993 Kesari Doctor Pvt. Practice Dehradun  
1548 Vijay kumar 1993 Kesari Manager IDBI   v_kumar@idbi.co.in
1554 Rajesh Kumar 1993 Kesari Area manager Lupin Delhi raj1554@hotmail.com
1557 Ajay Bhatt 1993 Kesari Dy. Comdt. BSF New Delhi ajay.b75@gmail.com
1559 Arjun Singh Rana 1994 Kumaon Asstt. commissioner Commercial tax dept. Haridwar arjunsinghrana76@gmail.com
1562 VINOD KUMAR SINGH 1994 Kumaon Area Sales Head Peerless Gen Fin. & Inv. Kanpur we_nod@rediffmail.com
1565 Sudhir Kumar 1994   Ex.En. Civil   sudhir_ntl@yahoo.com
1572 Jay Prakash Singh 1994 Kesari ARM Kotak Mahindra   jay1572@gmail.com
1581 Sunil Kumar Singh 1994     Vihaan Network ltd.   sunil1581@gmail.com
1582 P.Nand 1994   Advocate Legal   param.legal@rediffmail.com
1585 Vikrant Raj Sirohi 1994 Singh Service A/c Manager Bharti Airtel Ltd. Delhi vikrant.singh@in.airtel.com
1586 Rajeev Kr. Singh 1994 Kumaon Teacher Inter College    
1592 Mayank Gupta 1994 Kumaon Maj. Army W.Bengal mayank1592@yahoo.com
1610 Rameh Kumar Dubey 1994 Kumaon WING. CDR. Indian Air Force Bangalore  
1614 V.S.Yadav 1995 Kesari Sec.Officer Min. of Finance   virendrayadav5@gmail.com
1618 Manish Kumar 1993 Singh   HCL   tellmanish@yahoo.com
1620 Kumar Shekhar 1995 Singh Prop Firm Sasaram  
1622 Pradeep Yadav 1995 Kumaon Manager Tata TeleServ. Ltd Jaipur pradeep.eklavya@gmail.com
1626 Deepak Prasad 1995   Sr.Ex. HCL   deepak.2010@hotmail.com
1630 Vibhav Kumar Srivastava 1995 Kumaon Head DEN NETWORKS LTD. DELHI vibhavadvocate@gmail.com
1632 Ankur Singh 1995 Singh Doctor LNJP Hospital    
1639 Deepak Bhatt 1995 Kumaon Project Manager Eclipse Systems Noida deepakbhatt12@gmail.com
1643 Dhruv Rai 1995   Advocate Legal   dhruva.adv@gmail.com
1654 Mukesh Mittal 1995 Kumaon Student IIM-A   mukesh320@ ?
1671 Ajit kumar 1995 Singh IAS officer Govt of India trivandrum ajit1671@gmail.com
1677 Anoop Gupta 1995         anoop1677@gmail.com
1680 Shamsher Ali 1995 Singh   IBM Tampa, FL, USA Shamsher1680@gmail.com
1690 Manoj Kumar 1995 Kumaon   Gensecure Inc. Piscataway, NJ, USA manoj.kumar@gensecure.com
1696 Vikrant pal Singh 1995 Kumaon I.R.S. INCOME TAX SURAT vikrant1696@gmail.com
1703 Yogendra Singh 1995 Kesari Dy SP UP Police Moradabad yogi1703@gmail.com
1708 Rajeev Upadhyay 1995 Kumaon Head Nuziveedu Seeds P.Ltd Secunderabad rajeev.u@nuziveedu seeds.com
1712 Shambhu Gurung 1996     NIIT   send2prem@rediffmail.com
1716 Rakesh Arya 1996 Singh   JNU   aryarakesh.mnu@gmail.com
1724 Vikas Singhal 1996         kdsinghal@gmail.com
1728 Rajesh yadav 1996 Singh H/M BVN High School   rajesh1728@yahoo.co.in
1729 Kumar Anubhav 1996         kumar.anubhav@gmail.com
1736 Mohit Kumar Dwivedi 1997 Kesari   Kingfisher Airlines Ltd. DELHI mohit.dwivedi@flykingfisher.com
1737 Sachin 1996 Singh   Business   sachin1737@gmail.com
1751 Vijayant Prakash Pandey 1996 Kesari Teacher KV Veh Factory Jabalpur vijayantpandey24@gmail.com
1763 Vineet Sharma 1996 Kumaon Sr. Manager DLF Bangalore 78.vineet@gmail.com
1767 Bipin kumar Sharma 1996   Adv. Advocate   bipin.sharma@gmail.com
1769 Varun Joshi 1996 Kesari Business Head WGM Media Services Pvt.Ltd. New Delhi vjvarunjoshi@gmail.com
1783 Shantanu Jaiswal 1996 Kesari Doctor (Ortho) Medical College Meerut drstereo@gmail.com
1785 Vijay Kumar Bhatt 1996     BAXTER   vijaybhatt85@yahoo.com
1791 Ravi Prakash Mani Tripathi 1996 Kesari Master in English Sainik School Rewa Rewa, M.P. ravis1908@yahoo.co.in
1793 Vinay Kumar Gautam 1996 Kesari Major Army/arty dimapur nagaland vinaygautam100 @yahoo.com
1799 BHANU PRATAP 1996 Kesari     DELHI sakibhanu@gmail.com
1824 Himanshu Singh 1997 Singh        
1838 Chandra Mohan mishra 1997 Kesari Dy.Cmdt. ITBP   cmmishra.itbp@gmail.com
1839 Umesh Singh 1997 Singh Proj. Manager Birlasoft   umeshsingh1839@gmail.com
1842 Sanjay Kumar Upreti 1997 Singh   Indian Navy Hyderabad glacia001@gmail.com
1845 Pradeep Kumar Dubey 1997 Singh Manager DPL New Delhi pradeep1845@yahoo.co.in
1847 Lalit Singh Chufal 1997 Kesari Chief Officer   Pithoragarh lalit.chufal@gmail.com
1853 Manish Kumar 1997 Kesari Manager Deloitte Gurgaon manish.k.kumar@hotmail.com
1855 Deepak Singh Hyanki 1998 Kumaon   SBI Bareilly deepak.hyanki@sbi.co.in
1862 Mahesh Kumar 1998 Kumaon Asstt Project manager RMSI Pvt Ltd Noida mahesh_1862@yahoo.co.in
1873 Amit Singh 1997 Singh Doctor Northeastern University Boston nanobioamit@gmail.com
1874 Ashish Jetly 1997 Kumaon   Min. of Labour & Emp. Ghaziabad jetly_ashish@yahoo.co.in
1890 Manoj Kant Sharma 1998 Kesari Manager Vacmet India Ltd. Mathura sharma.manojkant@gmail.com
1913 Mukesh Pandey 1997 Kumaon Dr.   kerala mukesh1913@rediffmail.com
1922 Ravi kr. Rai 1998 Kumaon Chef Hotel Ashok   ravirai1922@gmail.com
1931 sumit kumar singh 1998 Kumaon Branch Manager Reliance capital Jaipur sumitkr80@gmail.com
1941 Jitendra Bisht 1999 Kesari MD JAI LAXMI COUVOIR DAKAR,SENEGAL zeetu1941@yahoo.co
1954 Praveen Kumar Singh 1998 Kumaon   AMWAY INDIA ENT. VARANASI praveen1954@rediffmail.com
1956 Bodh S 1998 Singh Architect 42 mm New Delhi bodhsaraswat@yahoo.co.in
1962 Aditya Kumar 1998 Singh Mkt. Manager M & R IT   aditya ?@gmail.com
1966 Vinod Martolia 1998 Kumaon     Delhi vinod_martolia@yahoo.com
1967 Lalit Kumar 1998 Kesari Gen JNU   lalit.ntl1@gmail.com
1973 R.S.Bhandari 1998 Singh Major Army - INF(GR) NSG, Manesar rjbhandari7@gmail.com
1976 Kumar Vimlendra 1998 Singh     Kathmandu kumarvimlendra@yahoo.co.in
1982 Shankar Dutt Mishra 1999 Singh Regional Managr CBC Japan New Delhi shankardutt.mishra@gmail.com
1983 Abhishek Rai 1999 Kumaon Maj Army Pune abhishekrai12@gmail.com
1984 Ashutosh Kumar Singh 1999 Kesari Major Indian Army Udhampur yos_dilipsaab@yahoo.co.in
1987 Siddharth Srivastava 1999 Kesari   Cabinet Secretariat Barmer siddharth.28aug@gmail.com
1992 Abhijeet Rajan Mishra 1992 Kumaon Doctor Dr R M L Hospital Delhi abhijeet_rajan@yahoo.co.in
1997 Onkar Nath pandey 1999   Soft.Eng. Sunlife   onkar2226@gmail.com