OBA Members : Roll# 1 to 1000  


R.No. Name Batch House Designation Organisation Location Email
16 Abhinav Srivastava 1969 Singh Maj.Gen Atul   absonlinejkd@yahoo.co.in
30 VK Bhatt 1970 Singh Col. Army   col_vinod@yahoo.com
36 S.P.Singh 1970   Col. Army Roorki suresh64@ymail.com
53 Jitendra Singh YADAV 1972 Kesari Owner CAFE PASHMINA Budapest js.yadav@yahoo.co.in
73 Ashok Kumar Dhar 1972 Singh President (IM), Petroleum Biz Reliance Ind. Ltd Mumbai Ashok.Dhar@ril.com
97 J.P.Singh 1972 Kumaon Doctor ASCOMS   jetinder.singh@redifmail.com
104 V.K.Sharma 1972   Col. BCLSP   vksharma_1999@yahoo.com
110 S.K.Khattri 1972   Doctor Jamia   sunilkhattri@gmail.com
112 Kuldeep Dhar 1972 Singh Dr.   Delhi kuldeep_dhar@si
120 Sushil Kumar Baunthiyal 1972 Kumaon     Noida eksushil.baunthiyal@gmail.com
122 Prem Kr Bhatia 1972 Singh Self employed PKB Ind. Consultants Guwahati premkrbhatia@rediffmail.com
128 Bashir Ganai 1973 Kumaon Doctor MOM ICFMC   baganai128@yahoo.com
129 Virender Sharma 1973 Kesari Sr. Manager J & K Grameen Bank Jammu vksharma129ssgk@gmail.com
138 S.K.Negi 1976 Kumaon       snegi@hotmail.com
139 Lalit S Negi 1976 Kesari General Manager Drishti Group Goa lalitjanki@gmail.com
159 V.P.Singh 1976 Singh   DJB Delhi vinodpal123@ ??
169 DPS Rekhi 1973 Kumaon Doctor Defence Colony Clinic Delhi dps_rekhi@rediffmail.com
171 R.S.Gill 1973 Singh Lt.Col. Global Vectra Helicorp Pvt Ltd Mumbai rupigill705@hotmail.com
172 Kulwant Singh 1973 Kumaon Brig. HQ LDS    
179 B.S.Rana 1973   Estate Manager School Delhi budhisinghr@yahoo.com
183 Akhil Gupta 1973 Singh Col. (Retd) NGO Delhi akhilga@gmail.com
187 Mahmood Ahmad 1976 Kesari Journalist Sahari Duniya   mohmhumanitarian@yahoo.co.in
191 HCS Bisht 1973 Kesari Rear Admiral Navy-Fleet Cdr. East Visakhapatnam hcsbisht57@gmail.com
193 Lakshman Singh Rawat 1973 Singh Director Fotosynthesis Pvt.Ltd New Delhi lakshmanrawat@gmail.com
211 Chittranjan Singh YADAV 1972 Kumaon Sr C.Fl.Pur.+Exec.Mgr   AIR INDIA js.yadav@yahoo.co.in
219 Md Naim Khan 1972 Kumaon Col. Retd. / GM Galfer Engg (India) Gurgaon mnkhan_29@hotmail.com
228 Dhirendra Nath Sinha 1972 Kesari Crd. (Retd) Indian Navy Lucknow dhirensinha@yahoo.co.in
231 Pankaj Prabhakar 1972 Kumaon   Civil Delhi pankaj_prabhakar@yahoo.com
232 A.Ghosal - VSM 1972   Cmde Navy Delhi andyghoshal@gmail.com
244 Rakesh Kumar SINGHAL 1972 Singh Prof. & Rsrch Scientist Cornell Medical Univ. New York USA rsinghalk@hotmail.com
260 Rajesh Kumar Maheshwari 1970 Kesari Sr Manager Projects Innovative B2B Logistics Ltd. Ludhiana rajeshloiwal@gmail.com
268 S.D.Joshi 1977   Grp.Capt ARC   sunsan_jo@hotmail.com
270 D.C.Joshi 1977   Ex.En. Civil Delhi dcjoshi@powergridindia.com
272 Sanjay Rastogi 1977     Private Delhi ?
273 C. Pant 1977     Self Empolyed Delhi pantchandresh@gmail.com
277 Jagbir Singh Rana 1979 Kesari Capt PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK DEHRADUN JAGBIR277@.COM
278 Amitabh Amit 1977 Kumaon Col     amithabhamit@hotmail.com
282 Anil Kumar Gairola 1977 Singh Col. Army    
289 Col. Sanjiv Malik 1977 Singh VICE PRESIDENT Reliance Industries Ltd. Vadodara sanjivmalik13@yahoo.co.in
312 Lalan Chaubey 1975   Col. Army Meerut lalanchaubey20@gmail.com
315 Suresh Kumar Sisodia 1976 Kesari Gp Capt Indian Air Force Delhi suresh_race68@yahoo.com
321 S.K.Jain 1975   Col. Army    
324 Naval Kishore Uniyal 1975       Delhi naval_uniyal@yahoo.com
339 R.K.Negi 1975   Grp.Capt.     rknegi@gmail.com
346 A.Shukla 1975   Grp.Capt Air Force   arvindshukla@1008@yahoo.co.in
355 Shiv pratap Singh 1975   Col. Army   ?
356 Ravinder Singh 1975 Kumaon Col. Indian Army   singh.ravinder54@gmail.com
373 Brij Bhushan Sachan 1977     Pvt. Company Delhi brijsachan@yahoo.co.in
374 O.P.Tiwari 1977 Kumaon ? IAF   optiwari61@yahoo.com
403 Mahipal Singh 1979         mpsingh1967@yahoo.com
410 Ashok Chauhan 1978   Col. Army (Retd)   ashok-chauhan@live.com
415 Kamlesh Kumar Gautam 1979 Kumaon Manager Sales Zee Labs. Ltd. Paonta Sahib kumar.kgtm@gmail.com
425 Manender Singh Dhanjal 1979 Singh Capt   Mohali manendersingh@hotmail.com
447 Rominder Singh Sachar 1979 Singh Chartered Accountant   London rominders@aol.com
457 Anuj Kumar Gupta 1980 Kesari Sec. Officer Min. of Ext. Affairs Bangkok anujexpress@hotmail.com
470 Rajesh Kumar Singh 1980 Singh Supdt Customs & Excise Dadri rksingh2317@gmail.com
490 Arun Kumar Arya 1980 Kesari Cash Officer SBI-Bhimtal Haldwani  
492 Anil Kumar Srivastava 1980 Kumaon Cdr Navy visakhapatnam jyotijyotianil@yahoo.co.in
493 Ashwani Kumar 1980       Delhi a4k99@yahoo.com
496 B.S. Adhikari 1980 Kesari Director Salna Software (P) Ltd. Delhi bsadhikari@hotmail.com
498 V.K.Nayar 1980       Noida vkn498@yahoo.com
509 Bhupender Kr Bhutiyani 1980 Singh Buisness Manager Glaxo Smithkline Allahabad bhutiyani.gsk@rediffmail.com
517 Puran Chand Joshi 1980 Kesari Sr. Manager Bank - OBC Ludhiana pooran.joshi@rediffmail.com
518 Praveen Singh Bisht 1980 Singh Deputy Director Ministry of Defence Delhi praveenbisht62@gmail.com
521 Rajesh kumar Gupta 1981     Lawyer Delhi rajeshkgupta1@gmail.com
555 Ajay Dixit 1980 Kumaon Col. Army Delhi ajayneeti@rediffmail.com
580 Rajesh pathak 1981 Kesari ELEC. ENGG. MERCHANT NAVY AGRA pthkrjsh@yahoo.co.uk
588 S.Singh 1982   Dy.Gm NTPC   sdsmdi@yahoo.co.in
595 Ramjee kushwaha 1982 Kesari Dy. S.P. M.H.A. Raebareli ramjeekushwaha@ymail.com
599 Bhoop Singh 1982 Singh Eng Civil   bhoop55s@yahoo.com
614 Adarsh Agarwal 1982 Singh Chief Operating Officer iEnergizer Limited Noida adarsh.agarwal@ienergizer.com
618 Jogendera Singh (Jogi) 1982 Kumaon Sr Stats. officer U.P. Excise Allahabad jogendera@rediffmail.com
621 Arun Kumar Singh 1982 Kumaon Principal U.P.Govt. School Agra arunkumarsingh621@gmail.com
623 Vijay Singh 1978 Singh   Self Emp.   singhnoida@rediff.com
626 Gajendra Singh 1982         gajendrasingh626@gmail.com
628 Manoj Pant 1982 Kesari   IAS Delhi manojpant65@yahoo.co.in
680 Ashok Panwar 1982   Dr. Apollo Hospital   drashokpanwar@gmail.com
695 Jeevan Garbhyal 1982 Kumaon       jeevan.garbhyal@gmail.com
735 C.M.Maini 1983 Singh Business Head Essar Steel India Noida Chandra.Mani@essar.com
737 S.S.Martolia 1983   Mgr. BPCL   martolia@ ?
769 Hari Mohan Sharma 1983 Singh C A   Delhi hari_sharma11@yahoo.com
774 AK.Raj 1984 Kumaon   Business   anileshraj@yahoo.com
783 Pankaj Kela 1982     UPPCL   kelapankaj@gmail.com
785 AKHILESH PATHAK 1984 Singh Regional Director DRDO (Min. Of Def.) SULTANPUR pathak.akhilesh@gmail.com
796 V.S.Pawar 1984 Kumaon   DCPW   vspanwar66@gmail.com
797 Mahak Singh 1981   Engg      
803 Sanjay Kumar Dubey 1984 Singh LT COL ARMY - DGQA PUNE kjss2521@yahoo.com
834 Dileep Kumar Jaiswal 1985 Singh Engr Petron Civil Engg Mumbai dileep4@hotmail.com
841 Anil Kumar Mishra 1985 Kumaon   ARMY Bhopal mishru008@hotmail.com
844 Vikas singh Brar 1980 Kumaon Lt Col Army Secundrabad sanvik17@rediffmail.com
857 Harpal Singh 1985 Kesari   SSB   harpalsunny@yahoo.co.in
866 Dinesh Singh 1985 Kesari CAPTAIN (IN) INDIAN NAVY Visakhapatnam dineshsingh67@gmail.com
874 Yogesh kumar 1986     Bhartiya   kpyk@indiatimes.com
875 AMAL GAUTAM 1986 Kesari LT COL ARMY PUNE amal.gautam@gmail.com
876 Manish Kumar 1985 Singh Lt.Col. Army   amanmk@hotmail.com
889 C.S.Daspa 1984         cs.daspa@yahoo.com
892 Satish Kumar Gupta 1986 Kesari Col. Army Delhi satishgupta06@gmail.com
902 Vinod Pal Singh Rawat 1986 Singh Commander     vandanrawat@gmail.com
912 Pramod Kumar Tomar 1986 Kesari Lt Col EME Palampur(HP) pktomar912@gmail.com
926 Harendra Pal Singh 1986 Singh GP CAPT INDIAN AIR FORCE NEW DELHI hpsadhna@yahoo.in
929 Vishal 1986   Col. Army   vishaldoc2003@gmail.com
943 Rahul Dev 1987 Singh   Indian Navy Kochi cdrrahuldev@gmail.com
949 Sher bahadur Jangpangi 1985   Dr. Delhi govt.   sbjangpangi@yahoo.in
952 D.K.Tiwari 1987 Singh Col. Army   deekayt11@gmail.com
953 Sunil Kumar Singh 1987 Kumaon Associate Prof. Banaras Hindu Univ. Varanasi unil.kr.edu@gmail.com
955 S.S.Koyash 1985   Lt. Col. ARMY   sukhbirkoyash@yahoo.in
962 Anil Kumar Sharma 1987 Singh National Biz. Manager Ziven Lifesciences td Chandigarh anilksharma35@yahoo.com
972 Janardan Singh 1980 Kesari   LIC Gorakhpur jsvs123@gmail.com
973 RAJ KUMAR SHARMA 1985 Singh Er.& secretary agra mandal owns ITI colleges mathura rajkrishna2002in@yahoo.com
974 Umacharan Gangwar 1987 Kumaon Asstt. Prof. of Sociology Bareilly College Bareilly umacharanju@gmail.com